Wednesday, September 27, 2023

1701 Rhode Island Ave NW
Washington, DC

Business Casual Attire


The DC region’s trade and professional associations are increasingly relying on cutting-edge technology to manage membership, market products, and drive revenue and engagement.  During the pandemic leaders in associations were further challenged to replace lost event revenue, maintain business continuity in a virtual environment, and provide ongoing support to their organizations, members and professional communities.

It’s time we recognize the great work they have done and to bring together the Washington DC association and tech communities for a lively evening of food, drink and discussion.

We look forward to seeing everyone on the 27th. You can register here.


Congratulations to all of this year’s winners.

Adam Savino, ASIS International
Adam Thotcher, Global Cold Chain Alliance
Amy Burke, Consumer Brands Association
Andrew Lomasky, PMMI
Angel Baltimore, National Apartment Association
Ben Scheich, Association of Women’s Health, Obstetric, & Neonatal Nurses
Cherise Burdeen, National Legal Aid and Defender Association
Dave Augliera, Manufacturers Alliance
David Stephenson, Entrepreneurs Organization
David Summers, Project Management Institute
David Vaamonde, Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association
Dennis Sadler, American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Dianna Steinbach, National Association of Wholesaler-Distributor
Geena Hoffner, Managed Funds Association
Hollann Schwartz, Association of Old Crows
Isabelle Breakwell, Heart Rhythm Society
Jeff Quigley, Equipment Leasing and Financing Association
Jessica Howard, PHTA
Kelly Crowe, Alliance of Community Health Plans
Kim Dresser, PHCC
Marghet Hager, American Public Gas Association
Mark Day, National Association for the Education of Young Children
Matt Priess, YWCA USA
Matthew DeGeeter, American Society of Interior Designers
Melinda Sposari, The Fertilizer Institute
Melissa Ferrari, American College of Preventative Medicine
Rhea Steele, School Nutrition Association
Jesse Baker, Parenteral Drug Association
Pablo Destefaniz, Associated General Contractors
Hal Nesbitt, American Society of Nephrology
Craig Shaffer, Association of American Railroads
Sumit Thukral, American Association of Airport Executives
Mallery Hobbs, American Pharmacists Association
Sandy Minners, American Bankers Association
Susan Fritzlen, Association of Government Accountants
Tina Morris, AAPS
Todd West,Medical Device Innovation Consortium
Tracy Stout, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute
Chip Flater, American Counseling Association
Joe Puglise, Council for Advancement & Support of Education
Brandon Rogers, Federation of State Boards of Physical Therapy
Jay Heavner, Consumer Technology Association
Kevin Jiang, American Society of Human Genetics
Skip Gmeiner, American Railway Engineering and Maintenance-of-way Association
John King, INFORMS
Rouel De Guzman, NCARB